You are here : Home / Directory / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

NAME & DESIGNATION   CONTACT NUMBERS E-mail ADDRESS  
OFFICE RESIDENCE
CHAIRMAN 

 Shri N.N.Kumar

27244001 27242290   chairman@jnport.gov.in
CH'S SECRETARIAT
Shri K N Nair PS to Chairman 27244002 27242335 (F)27244000 27461954 kesavannair@jnport.gov.in
Mrs. M S Joshi APS to Chairman 27244002 27242335 27465761 maitreyeejoshi@jnport.gov.in
Chairman Office 27244003    
 
DY. CHAIRMAN 

 

 Shri Neeraj Bansal

27244219   deputychairman@jnport.gov.in  
DY.CH'S SECRETARIAT
Shri M A Nair PS to Dy. Chairman 27244012 2724174(F) 27241592 27702912 manair@jnport.gov.in  
Dy Chairman Office 27244013    
 
CHIEF VIGILANCE OFFICER
Shri Sushovan Banarjee IPS (CVO) 27242292(D) 27244151 (F)27244150   cvo@jnport.gov.in
OFFICE OF CVO
Shri V N Datar PA to CVO 27244152 27450855 vivekdatar@jnport.gov.in  
PRINCIPAL OFFICERS
Capt.Jitendra Mishra (D C) 27244171,27242301 (F)27244170 27473103 27472234 jmishra@jnport.gov.in
Shri S K Kaul C M (A) & Secy. 27244021,27242233 (F)27244020 27473101 skkaul@jnport.gov.in

Shri.S.N. Maharana

CM (M &EE)

27244181,27242218 (F)27244180 27564505 snmaharana@jnport.gov.in
S.P.Shirwadkar CM (F) 27244081,27242241 (F)27244080 - cmf@jnport.gov.in

Shri A J Lokhande

 C M (PP&D)

27242326,27244156  (F)27244178   cmppd@jnport.gov.in
Shri Asish Kumar Bose CM (T) 27244191,27242377        (F) 27244180  27473107 27472661 cmt@jnport.gov.in
Shri M G Ahire S M (P & IR)   27244023 27473108 mgahire@jnport.gov.in
Shri A K Hambarde M (Liquid birth & SWB I&II)  27244671 ananthhambarde@jnport.gov.in
Shri. S.M. Shetty M (US) 27244196, 27242328, 27244195(F) smshetty@jnport.gov.in
Shri. J.R. Patil M (MCB) 27245005, 27245060(F) jagdishpatil@jnport.gov.in
Shri. U.K. Sharma M (Estate) 27244154 upendrasharma@jnport.gov.in
Capt. B S Kumar H M 27244173 27470053 bskumar@jnport.gov.in

Dr.Raj Hingorani

Sr.Dy.CMO

27473565   27473552 rajhingorani@jnport.gov.in

Note:

-Numbers in bold are direct MTNL lines. All other numbers can also be accessed by replacing the prefix ‘2724’ by ‘ 6781. Eg .2724 4136 .

 

JNPT is the only major port in India to have achieved all the four certifications: Ø ISO 9001:2008 Standards for Quality Management System, Ø ISO 27001:2005 Standards for Information Security Management System, Ø ISO 14001:2004 for Environmental Management System, Ø OHSAS 18001:2007 for Occupational Health & Safety Management System.